Latest Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from Customers

Here you'll find our 100 of our most recent reviews for our Chapelhouse dealerships. You can read more on our review site from JudgeService.

We take great pride in our reviews and take the time to deal with each customer to the very best of our ability. When we say that our name means a great deal, that's because we keep our customers at the heart of our company. We've been a part of our local communities for nearly 30 years, and we are proud to showcase our exceptionally high level of customer service.

We have received over 6,000 reviews and are pleased to say that REAL customers complete the surveys. You can trust that we you're in safe hand when dealing with Chapelhouse.

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was positive because freindly good attitude felt valued and a dam good deal on the car

Mr Mark Stacey | 29th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Great service

Mr S Berry | 29th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because of the service we received by one of your staff his name was Stav he was very good with us there was nothing to much trouble for him he explained everything to us and he is a credit to your work force

Mr Andrew Russon | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd endorse Chapelhouse St Helens because I feel Ste Siddell has my best interests at heart and manages to find me the perfect car for my needs everytime

Mrs Christine Smith | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because every thing there was first class

Mr John Kenny | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse St Helens because I was able to get the car I wanted with the right deal. The salesman Chris was courteous and helpful making sure we were happy with every aspect of the package we used to purchase my granddaughters car.

Mr Christopher V | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse St Helens because I purchased a car I'm pleased with.

Miss Ann Atkinson | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because the salesman was excellent and went out his way in everything I wanted

Mr David M | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to a friend because I found the whole experience easy from start to finish. Stephen who dealt with the sale was extremely helpful and professional. I didn't feel pressured at any step. The car was immaculate on handover even better than I anticipated.

Mr James R | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn and would recommend them because they are honest and professional.waheed was excellant as was Chris the manager.

Mrs Andrea Venn | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

I was pleased with Chapelhouse St Helens and would recommend them as Steve was patient and able to help me find a great car which suited all my needs. He took the time to explain everything in detail and provided excellent customer service.

Miss Danielle Beard | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because this is my 4th car from them and I have never had any issues. Patrick is great and will definately be calling him when we need a new car for my partner!

Miss Katie Jane Thompson | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were helpful because the sales staff are honest and not too pushy. Everything is clearly explained and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Rebecca Hird | 28th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd endorse Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier because not only have I got a great car for a great price I genuinely feel like the people at the dealership cared about me. They were proper nice! All of them

Mrs Julie Doherty | 26th September 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was positive because the car I purchased was in good condition and the salesman Mike was very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. He's able to have a laugh with his customers and offer them a good deal that makes everybody happy.

Miss Linzi Seddon | 26th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I would recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to friends and family because their choice of vehicles and the prices of them were incredibly pleasing. The sales team ensured I had everything I needed in place and would be happy with the vehicle prior to to collecting it.

Mrs H | 25th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton because nice friendly staff and lovely car

Mrs W | 25th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I was pleased with Chapelhouse St Helens and would recommend them because... I came in with a set budget, I was helped to make an informed decision to purchase on finance by the manager who helped me compare running costs on my current car to the new one... Aswell as Stav the sales rep who completed the deal and was very helpful and friendly.

Miss McDonald | 23rd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse St Helens I'd recommend them because the Sales Person, Chris was very helpful and passionate doing his best for us. We got a great deal on our car and the whole process was effortless.

Mr William Atkinson | 23rd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington was memorable because everyone was very professional whilst being friendly too. The whole experience felt very easy and smooth. Thank you very much to Patrick at Warrington. We’ll be visiting again in a couple of years.

Mrs Joanne Grant | 23rd September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn was good because they didn't push me into anything I didn't want and worked around my budget

Mr Whittle | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston were helpful because they were honest, straightforward and went above and beyond at every stage. Paul was fab and I would highly recommend these guys to anyone . Thank you

Mrs Angela Duffy | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was great because the car sales team at Ainsdale were exceptional.

Mr Michael R | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because they are friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell

Mr Robinson | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was memorable because it was made very easy to complete the test drive and the purchase.

Mrs Christine Woods | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were good because the sales person(Chris Ryan) was the helpful and explained everything about the purchasing procedure.

Mr Stanley Davies | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was positive because Alan made me feel comfortable and reassured me that everything would be ready and helped me with all relevant information.

Miss Katie Monaghan | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was memorable because the salesman was helpful and friendly.

Dr Brian Johnston | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was great because everyone is friendly and chatty there and explain everything clearly.

Miss Abbie Speers | 22nd September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn was great because the staff were very friendly and informative, they spent time looking at different options and finding the car I wanted for a price I could afford. I would definitely recommend!

Miss Lucy Howarth | 21st September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier staff were they were all so very friendly and didn’t put me under pressure we were aloud to take our time and make the right decision good because

Mr Phillip Walmsley | 20th September 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington staff were good because always helpful, friendly. Never had anything but great service

Mr Stephen Cooper | 19th September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were fantastic because Vicky was prifessional and friendly, and as she had to takeover dealing with my order as the member of staff that I originally ordered my car from left suddenly, she was reassuring and carried on efficiently under her xtra workload

Mrs Belinda Tynan | 18th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were great because the process was easy and trouble free.

Mrs Danielle Marshall | 18th September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton to friends and family because vert good dealer

Mr James Taylor | 16th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were fantastic because they couldn’t do enough to help and spent the time needed to help me find the right car for me.

Mr Palin | 16th September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because great service with a smile !!!!

Mrs Lorraine Whitehead | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was positive because the salesman was great ' Chris' and the vehicle we bought was immaculate. Great dealetship.

Miss Deborah O'Neill | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because the sales person Paul was great and friendly, sorted everything out for me. BUT the initial wait to test drive a Kia ev was unacceptable (not Paul's fault) was eventually met by grumpy man with no apologies.MG were very good

Mr Ken E | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse St Helens were good because nothing was too much trouble. Vicki very helpful

Mr David Kayll | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were great because They knew what car I wanted with in days I was driving away no fuss no hold ups.Colin explained everything so easy for me to understand.John Carr was very polite welcoming into the show room.Max with the paper documents very polite gentleman.

Mrs Marion Hynes | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was good because although the staff was under extreme pressure the week Of and weeks leading up to the date of pick up they were all very professional and still did all they could to accommodate me, especially Vicky.

Miss Rachael Howarth | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton were great because it was a pleasure to deal with Rebecca was very helpful and friendly and no pushy sales and was a great help when deciding on my car.

Mr Paul S | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because of the friendly way of business and how helpful they where

Mr Mark Potts | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because of efficiency of staff. Choice of cars and care taken to explain all to me.

Mr David Smith | 15th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse St Helens were good because they were helpful and friendly and didn't make you feel pressured into doing anything

Mr Alan Dawes | 13th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to anyone because the staff are all approachable and happy to help with anything to get you the best deals possible, the hand over was brilliant answered any questions I had and everyone I was dealing with was very friendly. They took care of everything and I had drove away in my car with in 3 days couldn’t of asked for a better turn around.

Miss Nicki-Marie Rathbone | 11th September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington because they take every step to look after their customers.

Mrs Kathleen Clare Gibbons | 11th September 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were great because Quick and easy to purchased and pick up at my convenience.Salesman (Colin) was very helpful through out the deal.

Mr Michael Hynes | 10th September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was good because all staff were very efficient and friendly. No hard sell.

Mr Kenneth Wingle | 10th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to a friend because the staff are really helpful and friendly. Chris M made my experience easy and informative.

Mr Alexander Bennett | 10th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton were good because the young lady we dealt with was very helpful with everything we needed.

Mr Joseph Lomax | 9th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they explain and process everything so professionally

Mr Andrew Currie | 9th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to friends and family because Mike is so helpful and honest and made me not feel pressured into buying a car.

Miss Lester | 8th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were really helpful and I'd recommend them because good deal

Mrs Z | 8th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan and would recommend them because Sam and dan were extremely helpful and polite I would give them both 10 out of 10

Mrs Lynne Allcock | 8th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington was fantastic because the customer service sales representative do not hassle you and wait for you to approach them befor guiding you to find the right car for you. The manger is lovely and friendly too and I felt valued.

Miss M | 7th September 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I wanted to say a massive thank you to Chris Simpkin who has been fantastic with his customer service to help us find our dream car and also went out of his way to assist us with everything we required.

Mr Liam Hill | 7th September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were great because the sales person Jack was top rate and extremely helpful.. the whole team gave a very welcoming and professional approach.. the after sales and servicing is exemplary.. mr R Hannah

Mr Roger Hannah | 7th September 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they were very helpful, and very friendly.

Miss Ashley Stewart-Taylor | 7th September 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ENTER YOUR DETAILS AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL BE IN TOUCH.

By submitting your details you are indicating consent to being contacted for your request. If you consent to receive marketing messages from Chapelhouse by post, telephone, fax, email and SMS please indicate this by ticking the box to confirm.

DON'T WORRY, WE WON'T CONTACT YOU UNLESS YOU ASK US TO AND WE WON'T SHARE YOUR DETAILS WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Back To Top