Latest Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from Customers

Here you'll find our 100 of our most recent reviews for our Chapelhouse dealerships. You can read more on our review site from JudgeService.

We take great pride in our reviews and take the time to deal with each customer to the very best of our ability. When we say that our name means a great deal, that's because we keep our customers at the heart of our company. We've been a part of our local communities for nearly 30 years, and we are proud to showcase our exceptionally high level of customer service.

We have received over 6,000 reviews and are pleased to say that REAL customers complete the surveys. You can trust that we you're in safe hand when dealing with Chapelhouse.

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was excellent because Roy was brilliant at his job, he made us feel welcome and kept us informed helping us find out perfect car. It was my first car andIr was just what I wanted, I was so excited. I love it and thank you!

Miss Cook | 2nd December 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton was great because we have had a car in the family from them and the staff are a great to talk to.

Mr J | 21st November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to friends and family because as an overall package the service was excellent and informative.

Mr William Rawling | 17th November 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because, i contacted chapel house and requested to speak to a sales rep, i was passed to dan, weve just lost our mum and explained a very difficult situation to him, he was 100% wanted to help with our circumstances he was nothing but professional through out. He is really a credit to the sales team. Amazing experience its gonna make it easier when we come to so you again.

Mr H | 16th November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier to anyone because of the service and information regarding my purchase recently staff was very friendly and easy to talk to .

Mr Stuart Hope | 15th November 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to anyone because we were unsure at first about finance,but once we were talked through everything we felt at ease

Mr Steven Ebo | 15th November 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was fantastic because the staff are really friendly and work hard to find a car to suit your needs!!

Mr Andrew Cowley | 13th November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington were great because everything was explained and it’s was made very easy to understand and salesman Stephen catered for exactly what we wanted and very professional

Mrs Fiona Cleaton | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because their performance was excellent plus the person I delt with his name is Chris McConnell.

Mr David Walker | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn was memorable because of the staff they were all very kind and understood what I wanted and got me the car I was dreaming form

Mr Suffiyan Sidat | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

Very happy with the professional way I was treated by Chris the manager and the team very happy with my kia Venga car looking forward to many years of driving and will go back again to see everyone at Chapelhouse Blacburn Thank you

Mrs Tina Baker | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington was memorable because the person I dealt with, Steve, was very professional and made sure all aspects of the sale and handover were completed smoothly. Also, he was not a hard sell type of salesman. A very relaxing and reassuring experience.

Mr Rielly | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because Mike the gentleman who helped us with choosing our new car was brilliant. So kind and helpful. We were made to feel very comfortable and given great unbiased advice and were so happy to walk away with the best care for our needs. Would recommend Chapel House and of course Mike to anyone.

Mr Asgher Haddad Brojerdi | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they made the process quick and easy. Anything I didn’t understand they helped me understand. Definitely recommend!

Miss Jodie Green | 12th November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was great because I couldn't want for a better experienced from a friendly team of helpful people.

Mrs Susan Howarth | 11th November 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

The experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was good because all of the staff members were helpful with all of my questions, especially Chris and Neil. They made everything so easy and simple. I’m in love with my new car!

Miss Anna Stewart | 8th November 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because there's a great choice of cars and the process of buying a car was fairly simple.

Mr Michael Briers | 6th November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was memorable because Mike was friendly and approachable. He went through the different cars with me until we found the right car for me. He brought a car from another location and sent me a video of the vehicle once it arrived. He kept me informed each step of the way. He was fantastic !

Mrs Wendy Leonard | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was memorable because Dave Hartley was extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgable nothing was too much trouble..

Mr Wayne Moss | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to friends and family because the customer service was fantastic and everything was done on time, with no fuss.

Mr Stephen Lunt | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I have already recommended a friend some. Months back and he has bought a car from you .

Mr Francis Minghella | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because The salesperson Steve Siddell was very professional in every aspect, they have a wide range of vehicles and excellent offers.

Mr Russell Buckley | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Iv had 5 cars of chaple house had no problems with them staff have been great kept me up to date with the whole process big thumbs up to all from sales to service

Mr David Kirwan | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they listened to what I had to say and what I wanted. They were outstanding in looking after myself and wife from the very and all way through to hand over of the vehicle.

Mr Craig Pemberton | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was good and I particularly liked the open and honest communication from the manager Niki. We were in the showroom for many hours prior to purchase and Niki was patient with us throughout the whole process.

Mr D | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because they have very friendly staff. Very welcoming and left you to browse around with no pressure to buy.

Mrs C | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because the service is fantastic. Steve was extremely helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble. The aftercare service is great also and I have never had an issue when it comes to servicing, warranty or MOT.

Mr Craig Winstanley | 3rd November 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The team listened carefully to my needs and helped me find the car that was right for me.

Reverend David Banbury | 30th October 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton because the gentleman with whom I dealt with, a Mr steve Bolton was a complete pleasure to deal with, absolutely no pushy sales tactics, every detail was explained thoroughly, I wasn't being pestered or pushed to a certain type of car and therefore felt totally relaxed and confident about the purchase I made, I can't honestly thank Steve Bolton enough for making the whole experience as joyful as it was,.

Mr Jason Henderson | 30th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was excellent

Mr Jeffrey Martin | 29th October 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan staff were good because they kept in touch and found the right vehicle for me. Couple of after sales issues I am waiting to be resolved, but if they are resolved I will happily recommend.

Mr MacKenzie Maddison | 29th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse St Helens because they were very helpful and informative without being pushy, especially Stav, our salesman, would definitely recommend them and use them again

Mrs Joy Taylor | 27th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was great because the staff were very attentive and helpful so we came away with exactly what we needed

Mrs Hayley Doyle | 27th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because buying a car was made so easy after visiting lots of other dealerships and you don’t feel under pressure

Ms Roche | 27th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because the salesman Steven was very helpful and friendly. I felt no pressure from Chapelhouse to buy a car unlike other dealerships I had previously visited. I would definetely return to Chapelhouse in the future.

Miss Danielle McGowan | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because stave salesman very very good.

Mr Edward Moffatt | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse St Helens because Stav made me feel very comfortable and was very patient with me when I was choosing my new car. The overall process of handover was very quick and I was driving away in my new car before I knew it. I would highly recommend buying from chapel house St. Helens. I cannot thank Stav enough for his superb salesmanship

Miss Jessica Dann | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because they are very easy to deal with, very friendly and helpful! Chris whom i dealt with was amazing

Miss Mollie Dixon | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were helpful because i went in the showroom with a number of questions with regards to the type of car i wanted and the first priority was could i get my golf clubs in the boot. the swift was ideal so i asked questions with regards to the engine ,what the hybrid on the car did, what sort of mileage i could expect and what engine was fitted and whether the car had discs all round or only on the front. All of my questions were answered and i came away happy and with the car i wanted.and the sales people were excellent.

Mr Alan Woodthorpe | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse St Helens were helpful because Stav the salesman was so helpful.. Friendly and did not pressure us. He made the experience of buying my car so relaxing and enjoyable.

Mrs Elizabeth Wilkinson | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was good because I was treated with respect and in no way felt pressured in any way. The salesman (Nick) was very informative and encouraged me to ask questions about the vehicle and made sure I was satisfied and understood all the necessary paperwork.

Mrs Florance Pennington | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington to a friend because the staff are really helpful and friendly

Mr Ben McNicholas | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to a friend because the service I recieved was excellent, Callum was a pleasure to speak to and really went out of his way to ensure my needs were met. The overall service and experience was outstanding and I could not recommend suzuki enough. I have told friends and family about the service i received and they were all impressed to the end that suzuki went for me. Thank you for such a positive experience.

Mrs Sarah Flannery | 26th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to friends and family because they were professional and polite, didn't use tactics for me to buy the car then and there however the cleanliness of my vehicle was appalling it was covered in dog hairs, had sweets stuck to the floor and didn't have receive any complimentary car mats like you do everywhere else.

Miss Tanya Baxter | 19th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because helpful and Satisfied with car within my budget

Miss W | 19th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I’m first contact was Becky, having being recommended to Sales by Claire in the Service Dept. Claire has dealt with my serving and repairs in the past and was a positively fantastic. I spoke to Becky in Sales and she was as fabulous as Claire. Becky went over and above my expectations. From sending personal videos of the cars to calling back when she said she would and answering all of my questions. Approachable but very professional .

Miss Carolyn Priestley | 18th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I would like to give John Carr a special mention because he was very approachable And helped me out efficiently. He explained everything to me and managed to sort my new purchase out within a few days for me. Very nice man, made my time with Chapelhouse a breeze. Thankyou John Carr :)

Miss Abigail Hart | 18th October 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Excellent value, professional service, highly recommended.

Mr Peter Dragoonis | 18th October 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn was good because Asif was very knowledgeable and not too pushy. The range of cars was good.

Mr Hall | 17th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they went above and beyond and displayed fantastic customer service.

Miss Ana Karina Madrugo | 17th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff are always friendly and helpful but allow you to look at the vehicles without being put under any pressure.

Mr William Wheeler | 16th October 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I would recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because the salesman Christopher McConnell was an absolute gent and went through what the car was about ect, and such a knowledgeable chap, i ended up thinking i was buying the car off him! at one stage,great guy Chris,thank him for me!, regards, R Duncan

Mr Robert Duncan | 16th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse St Helens and would recommend them because of their helpful and friendly service.

Miss B | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse St Helens were good because Chris was friendly and approachable cheers mate

Mr Jamie Woods | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was good because the sales person was very helpful, easy to understand and friendly. The place was nice and clean and everyone seemed upbeat and happy.

Mr Lance Fisher | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington and would recommend them because I always have a good experience with them and they look after me

Mrs C | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was cracking because, it always is a good experience with very helpful staff

Mr Peter Wood | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to a friend because the prices were good and the sales person Paul Huyton was extremely efficient

Ms Kate Fox | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston because ,every thing went smoothly,I also live very far away but they managed to deliver ,as I had no one to help me,the sale was unhindered,I would recommend chapel house preston to anyone that wanted a car,and fuss free buying ,thank you chapelhouse,another satisfied customer,mike

Mr Mike Evans | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington because everyone made me feel welcome and listened to what I wanted. From start to finish everything was made clear

Mr George Bezeck | 15th October 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ENTER YOUR DETAILS AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL BE IN TOUCH.

By submitting your details you are indicating consent to being contacted for your request. If you consent to receive marketing messages from Chapelhouse by post, telephone, fax, email and SMS please indicate this by ticking the box to confirm.

DON'T WORRY, WE WON'T CONTACT YOU UNLESS YOU ASK US TO AND WE WON'T SHARE YOUR DETAILS WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Back To Top