Latest Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from Customers

Here you'll find our 100 of our most recent reviews for our Chapelhouse dealerships. You can read more on our review site from JudgeService.

We take great pride in our reviews and take the time to deal with each customer to the very best of our ability. When we say that our name means a great deal, that's because we keep our customers at the heart of our company. We've been a part of our local communities for nearly 30 years, and we are proud to showcase our exceptionally high level of customer service.

We have received over 6,000 reviews and are pleased to say that REAL customers complete the surveys. You can trust that we you're in safe hand when dealing with Chapelhouse.

Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from JudgeService

Steven Siddell is an exceptional salesman - helpful, informative and didn’t pressure us at all. Very satisfied!

Miss Heather Barrow | 10th April 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Kia Warrington because Patrick made the whole process easy and enjoyable. This was my first ever car purchase and he talked me through everything until I understood. The car is also such great value for money I’m made up with it!

Miss Poppy Clifton | 31st March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington because Sales person and manager extremely friendly and helpful. Went to buy second hand car but bought new instead.

Mrs G | 29th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I am still awaiting a second key for the car and a £79 cheque in respect of believing my road tax would be covered. Please note in that time I have been reimbursed by Kia Assist RAC for unused months so I believe the payment could have been issued well before the Coronavirus lockdown

Mr David Gant | 28th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall because of its very polite and professional manner in dealing with customers.I felt very looked after whilst deciding on a car to buy.

Miss Deborah Holden | 28th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington because the staff were very helpful and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable.

Mr Catherine Reid | 28th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because excellent service and happy with my new car

Mrs Gillian Baxter | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse St Helens were good because they were friendly, very helpful & informative & made the whole experience stress free & most enjoyable.

Mrs Lesley Goudie | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because Sam was such a nice chap to work with and really reassuring, he was always at the other end of the phone and kept us well informed. Please pass on our thanks!

Mrs Beth Wharton | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because the experience was very good and I was happy with my choice and help from Jake the sales guy.

Mr Geoffrey Wainwright | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse St Helens and would recommend them because they were a pleasure to deal with, i work in sales myself and they follow the same attitude not pushy at all and they really are there to help you not to just sell you a car. Dan Murphy the salesperson was excellent from the moment my wife and i stepped onto the forecourt. The sales manger Phil was also excellent. Very professional service. Kind regards Kevin

Mr Kevin Murphy | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because I was treated with respect from Steve siddell he was polite and did not try to convince me to buy just any car that I wasn’t interested in he listened to my price limit and also what I required from the car I was helped all the way throughout the process he went above And beyond to help me and I am extremely thankful he even got my car to me sooner than planned great guy he is a credit to the chapel house team at St. Helens highly recommend to anyone

Miss Leanne Twist | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington was great because I but a car.

Mr Lukasz Hordecki | 25th March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

On delivery I was disappointed to find that a car that has a tyre pressure monitoring system that all the tyres were over inflated. That none of the tyres had the same pressure and one was over inflated by 9 PSI. If I had not checked this would have caused uneven wear and possibly effected the handling at speed. Also when checking each tyre at the service station on filling up with fuel I was sprayed with water from the valve, why is water in the tyres?

Mr Paul Crooks | 20th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I visited Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston without much hope, circumstances beyond my control destroyed my credit rating and I am rebuilding it. I was told to try Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston by a friend at work. I drove there, parked up and started looking around. John approached me and asked if he could help, no typical salesman pressure, he seemed friendly enough. I told him what I was after and my situation, he took me inside and we sat down, had a coffee, and looked at some options. Sadly I could not get a brand new car but I wasn't expecting too, however, I was surprisingly accepted to purchase a car via HP. The first car we looked at we believed was a 5 door car, however, when it arrived it was not, it was only 3 doors. John was straight on the phone to me to arrange another car. I popped onto the website as I was talking to John and went through some of the cars on there and found a fairly new car with ultra low mileage. The HP agreement was amended, the car was delivered and from the start when I turned up randomly, to me driving away in a new car took less than 2 weeks. I will liklely be returning to Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston in the future as and when my agreement comes to an end, or in 3 years and try to upgrade.

Mr Anthony Cartwright | 19th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because the sales team we're excellent great service from when we walked in right through to pick g up car

Mrs Beryl Tisdale | 19th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to a friend because of the way I was looked after with no fuss in a professional manner.

Mr Martin Clare | 15th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because the team where very helpful

Mrs Paula Turner | 15th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because friendly dealer and everything was explained very happy with my car

Miss Michelle Porrino | 13th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston to friends and family because they were excellent to deal with and John Walmsley was extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble for him.

Mr Stanley Porter | 13th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was memorable because . I didn't deal with the Southport branch I purchased my car from the st helens branch.

Mrs Deborah Hadfield | 13th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they were professional and friendly. They also did their best to get me a good deal on my vehicle.

Mrs Dawn Kilbride | 13th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington to a friend because I Found the staff helpful and competent

Miss Maxine Entwistle | 12th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to anyone because it was hassle free

Mr Anthony Gribble | 11th March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall because the service was great.

Miss Amy Barrett | 11th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington because Mike, the salesman was super helpful in a non-pushy, unobtrusive way. We didn't feel put off by the high-pressure sales approach that some showrooms in the locality adopt. We were given the time, space and information needed in making the decision to buy.

Mr F | 11th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to a friend because spot on sales persona

Mr Ian Thompson | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to a friend because the staff were informative and friendly, not pushy. Everything was explained clearly

Mrs Catherine Daniels | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to a friend because the staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable and they have a great range of vehicles, especially the 'nearly new' ones.

Mr S | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd endorse Chapelhouse St Helens because of friendly informative staff.

Mrs Linda Johnston | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were great because they made purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience.Mike Proffitt my salesman was very knowledgable and explained everything thoroughly.A very friendly young man.He is a credit to your business.

Mrs Gillian Goldsmith | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I would recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to friends and family because their salespeople are friendly and dont push for the sale

Mrs Florence Bergquist | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because, Sam Richmond (sales executive ) was very helpful and explained every detail of the vehicle and finance package i would use chapplehouse wigan in the furure and recomend to other people, politeness and helpfulness of all the staff in wigan branch is brilliant i could not fault any person or service

Mr Michael Atherton | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston was fantastic because the salesman understood exactly what I wanted and delivered great service.

Mr Andrew Cheetham | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were great because the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Tom was brilliant at finding a car that would meet my family needs within my budget.

Mrs Kelly Cosslett | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were helpful because they found me the car I wanted and for a brilliant price!

Miss B | 10th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because the overall experience was excellent

Mrs M | 8th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was fantastic because Dan was very knowledgable and extremely patient during the whole process.

Miss McIntyre | 7th March 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because choice of vehicles and options to pay are very good. Staff really helpful and informative, especially Manny.Second car bought here, no problems.

Mr Peter M | 6th March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington was cracking because there’s nowhere else I’d go.. I’ve had 3 cars from them, husband x2 and friend got one as well. Always do all they can to help and nothing is too much trouble

Mrs Gemma Nicholls | 3rd March 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because Mike's service was very professional and he guided us through every step of the process, there was a problem with the duplicate key and manual remaining at the St Helens Dealership but everything else was perfect.

Mr Shaun Geoghan | 3rd March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston were great because the service was great from start to finish, very happy with my new car and the whole process only took days, many thanks.

Miss Julie Haworth | 3rd March 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington because they are extremely professional and extremely friendly.They did not push me into purchasing the vehicle they just provided information for me to make my choice.

Mr Paul Delooze | 26th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens because I didn’t feel under pressure and I felt I was dealing with a sales person who knew what they were talking about.

Mr Eley | 18th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall because the sales representative was extremely helpful & clear.

Mrs Joan Meeks | 17th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse St Helens because the sales team explained everything and were very friendly

Mrs R | 17th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because very well prepared and everything was fully discussed

Mr Carl Arnold | 17th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because the service is fantastic

Mr David Harris | 15th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chris was fab. He even taught me which lane I should be in when going round a roundabout and I’m sure he’ll be thrilled to know that.

Miss Laura Lautrete | 15th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington was great because it was a very professional service from start to finish. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Tania Meaby | 15th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington because Larisa who dealt with the sale was really friendly and explained everything well and all the staff seem friendly

Mr Kieran Mayhew | 14th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because they had a good choice of cars. I was very well looked after by the salesman and the dealership in general and was given the time to select the right car for me, after test driving more than one.

Miss Tanya Rattigan | 14th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because all the staff that work there are very welcoming and allow you think through your choices and don’t push you to make one, they are understanding and truly want the best deal for yourself. I will 100% go back in the future when the time comes. Chris (used cars) was an excellent sales person and made me feel at ease and explained everything through to me

Miss Demi-Sue Roberts | 14th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse St Helens were great, we have been buying cars from you since 2000, we have always had good service and have never had a problem with our cars my wife also bought her car from chapel house.

Mr Phil Moreland | 14th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was good because the manager was very friendly, she got me a very good deal that we were both happy with. The salesman was also brilliant and helped me find the right car for me that I needed for my growing family

Miss Samantha Larkin | 14th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were really helpful and I'd recommend them because good service and nothing was too much trouble. They even delivered the car.

Mrs Julie Sherman | 12th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because they provided excellent customer service. They did a fantastic job in helping me purchase my brand new car and are very knowledgeable about all services that they provide.

Miss Hayley Bulpitt | 12th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to a friend because because of the complete package of professional package they offer

Mr Russell Rankin | 12th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to anyone because the sales people were friendly and helpful, everything was explained, easy way to buy a car, no hassle

Miss Samantha Ellis | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was fantastic because Steve who sold us the car was very professional but at the same time he didn't push anything on us. He explained everything really well and helped us get what we wanted.

Mrs Julie Amanda Rennie | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to friends and family because they are very friendly. The cars are reliable and for the type of cars available affordable. I only have one concern the whipper fluid was not top up when I picked the car up.

Miss Louise Corley | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were great because I got what I wanted

Mr Christopher Walls | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because its exceptional service, extremely professional, friendly and very helpful, Jake went out of his way to help me, sorted everything out for me didnt have to do a thing, apart from drive the car away, fantastic service, Thankyou so much

Miss Helen C | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall were fantastic because chris Ryan was patient polite and non pushy. He explained all the finance and paperwork very well. He was a new salesman and I hope the company recognise his potential.

Mrs S | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was great because their salesman was presentable, well mannered and polite. He answered all the questions I put to him and was extremely helpful.

Mr Seddon | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because it is a slick service and Steve was sales was exceptional!

Mr H | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because Stephen Carroll and the 5eam took the time to show me cars I would be interested in and was very helpful and friendly. Couldn't fault them all very friendly and excellent service provided to me

Miss Maria Rhodes | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because friendly staff not pushy.

Mr Kenneth Helsby | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was great because very helpful in getting me sorted with a replacement vehicle,and sorted my guarantees out ,,very nice staff

Mr Luigi Parylo | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Chapelhouse St Helens were great because it was a good visit.

Mr David Locke | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to a friend because despite a minor issue after purchase they got.me back on the road with no hassle. And the sales team were friendly without being overbearing.

Mr Matthew Parry | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I would recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because they were friendly and did not present with a “hard sell” approach.

Ms Debra Newton | 11th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was good because the staff where friendly, relaxed and really helpful. The team where genuinely interested in making sure I got the right car for me on the right finance plan. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. I love my new car! Thanks Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan.

Miss Charlotte Whittle | 9th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were fantastic because not only have do I get best in class after care for my Kia when maintaining my car, I also get fantastic customer care when purchasing a new car, kia makes buying a car an enjoyable event and all staff from sales admin and garage all made our experience really special not just for me but for my littlest family members. Handover of the car was fab and all agreements were carefully explained to me in a friendly and nice way. Everyone within chapelhouse are fantastic to deal with and I will be a life long customer continuously recommending friends and family to purchase from this site! Well done chapelhouse!

Miss Angela Moore | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was cracking because the sales person Chris and all the team were fantastic with dealing with us during are process of buying our car it was a great experience

Mr Thomas Hawkes | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was cracking because they made me feel at ease and went out of their way to find the right car for me.

Mrs Helen Shepherd-Jones | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to a friend because 3rd car we have had though chapelhouse we highly recommend steve siddal hes a great salesman he doesn't pressure you to buy we always deal with Steve , and the service from the whole team is excellent

Mr John Hughes | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington Excellent only downside is that I’m still awaiting return of my holding deposit.

Mr Christian Hopson | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens to anyone because I've always had a brilliant service with the staff and quality of the service at the showroom and if I've ever got problems with anything they always sort them out promptly.

Mr Terence Atherton | 7th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston to friends and family because the sales consultant was very informative and friendly. Working in sales myself I’m aware of techniques used to close a sale however Michelle was herself and used her personality and the product itself to win my business. She didn’t make me feel under pressure like some other car dealerships I had been to. Overall fantastic service

Miss Georgina Dawkins | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I'd recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because the whole experience from choosing a car to driving off the forecourt was excellent. The sales/finance people were very informative and gave me a great deal. I would not hesitate to recommend Chapelbhouse St.Helens to anyone thinking of buying the perfect car from a great team

Ms Julie Atherton | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was fantastic because most things were explained but I feel that more time could have been spent explaining the controls ie Cruise control , Hands free phone, heating. Becky the salesperson was extremely helpful on each visit I have made

Mr Joseph Whiston | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd endorse Chapelhouse St Helens because they are friendly and it's very quick service

Mr Andrew Sutton | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because excellent customer service and very personalised.

Miss Kayleigh Speakman | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Steve was very helpful and friendly

Miss Jacqueline Hil | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

Because there great, very very professional.

Mr Jake Wild | 4th February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was fantastic because was so easy

Mr Alan Beattie | 3rd February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was positive because I knew they would offer dependable aftercare which is incredibly important to me.

Mrs M | 2nd February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because they are very helpful and efficient at finding the right vehicle

Mrs Elizabeth Moore | 1st February 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse St Helens were really helpful and I'd recommend them because, we had a good experience.

Mr Francis Moody | 1st February 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall was cracking because chris was friendly professional and met my needs got a fantastic little car and the service throughout was a very good experience I would definitely recommend to others

Mrs Fiona Brophy | 1st February 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington was memorable because they were efficient and I was able to quickly get the car I needed.

Mr Shaun Rycraft | 1st February 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

The experience at Chapelhouse Kia Warrington was fantastic because the sales person had the right attitude

Mr Perera | 30th January 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington were helpful because they were friendly, not too pushy and funny (in a good way)

Mrs Julie Collins-Powell | 30th January 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

The staff at Chapelhouse St Helens were good because they were more than good they were excellent, especially Ste

Miss Joanne Corrigan | 30th January 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse St Helens was great because the staff were very pleasant and very helpful. They answered any questions I had and went above board to accommodate me. I am very pleased with my choice of car

Mrs Julie Mawdsley | 29th January 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to friends and family because my salesman was called Tom and he was great! He didn't put me under any pressure, he was knowledgeable, experienced and thorough. He put me at ease and got me a great deal, overall a great experience.

Mrs Hayley Morley | 29th January 2020

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse St Helens because the service I received from and aftercare from Jake has been outstanding

Mrs Linda Hull | 29th January 2020

Chapelhouse St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall to anyone because friendly sales staff went out of their way to find the vehicle we wanted to suit our needs and budget

Mrs Jeanette Wareing | 29th January 2020

Chapelhouse Southport Suzuki Kia Citroen Fiat Vauxhall

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to anyone because I trust the honest advice of the staff.

Miss Stacey Anne Gaskell | 29th January 2020

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ENTER YOUR DETAILS AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL BE IN TOUCH.

By submitting your details you are indicating consent to being contacted for your request. If you consent to receive marketing messages from Chapelhouse by post, telephone, fax, email and SMS please indicate this by ticking the box to confirm.

DON'T WORRY, WE WON'T CONTACT YOU UNLESS YOU ASK US TO AND WE WON'T SHARE YOUR DETAILS WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Back To Top