Latest Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from Customers

Here you'll find our 100 of our most recent reviews for our Chapelhouse dealerships. You can read more on our review site from JudgeService.

We take great pride in our reviews and take the time to deal with each customer to the very best of our ability. When we say that our name means a great deal, that's because we keep our customers at the heart of our company. We've been a part of our local communities for nearly 30 years, and we are proud to showcase our exceptionally high level of customer service.

We have received over 6,000 reviews and are pleased to say that REAL customers complete the surveys. You can trust that we you're in safe hand when dealing with Chapelhouse.

Although I would recommend Chapelhouse Southport to friends or family, I would add a note of caution. The most obvious problem is trying to speak to a salesman via the phone. The lady on the Switchboard was aghast when I called back 26 hrs later, still waiting for a certain salesman to call me. The Sd card was missing from my car and yet I was expected to make my way back to the dealers and pick one up. Just small problems which could be sorted to make the overall Kia experience tip top.

Mr John Cox | 19th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens because their customer service is second to none

Mrs Janet Campbell | 13th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were helpful because larisa is 100% honest professional and highly knowledgeable also made the whole purchase easy and straightforward

Mr Peter Caldwell | 11th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was cracking because everyone was friendly and explained everything thoroughly so the experience wasn’t overwhelming to me as a first time buyer

Miss T | 10th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse MG St Helens because Paul was extremely professional and very helpful sales man. Without him I wouldn't have a lovely car to drive every day

Miss Naomi Ryan | 10th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to a friend because lee the sales guy talked us through everything, answered any questioned we had and sorted everything out

Mrs Lisa Green | 10th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

CWe was introduced to Mr Steve Siddell at Suzuki St. Helens whom I can honestly say was brilliant. He helped me choose the car and went through every detail of the finance thoroughly with me and always asking if I understood and was Happy with everything. I would highly recommend Chapelhoyse St. Helens. apelhouse Suzuki St Helens were great because

Mrs Winifred Edge | 9th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport was good because i was slightly clueless with the whole situation and colin step by step made it all very easy for me would highly reccomend

Miss Stephanie Thorpe | 9th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport

The experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was great because the was no problems it was easy

Mr Derek Billington | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse MG St Helens to anyone because Chris was very helpful and friendly no pushy sales forced upon you and just very honest

Ms Cheryl Blake | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan to a friend because Mike who we dealt with was very approachable and offered advice from all sides of buying my first car, which made it less stressful and more straight forward when deciding what I wanted to do.

Mr Jack Morris | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd definitely recommend the sale was ok but I wasn’t offered 0% finance I asked about this but they said only on small cars. Otherwise reasonably happy but not received the date key that’s not good

Mrs Beverley Eaton | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was positive because Niki the sales person was 10/10 very helpful and was there every step of the way to make it as smooth as possible

Mr Stephen Myers | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn was fantastic because the sales team, Paul and Chris, were extremely kind and patiently explained all the information to me. They also listened to what I wanted and acted on my preferences. I have also been in touch since handover with queries and the team has been really helpful. Again, I was very happy to also take out a service plan as the care at Chapelhouse Blackburn is outstanding.

Mrs Tracy Shaw | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was memorable because of the exceptional service I received, a totally professional and knowledgeable manager who went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. I would 100% recommend any one to use this dealership for their next new or used vehicle.

Mr Bryan Hall | 8th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the level of customer service we received was absolutely fantastic. We were very happy indeed with the level of service from our Salesperson, Patrick. He listened to what was important to us in a new car and he found the car that met our needs. He was friendly and professional at the same time. We will be back in the future.

Mrs W | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens were great because they have good choice of vehicles

Ms Patricia Foster | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Warrington because they make you feel relaxed through the process and will explain anything that you’re unsure of.

Mrs Lorraine James | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier were helpful because Nicci was so attentive throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to help get the best deal for us. She was professional, friendly and clearly very good at what she does. Thank you Nicci and MG

Miss Anne-Marie Evans | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were helpful because the staff went above and beyond with my requests for a new car. Everything was explained in detail, I never felt rushed or pressured into the purchase. I couldn't be happier with it.

Miss Burton | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier was cracking because the sales person was extremely helpful and he kept me informed of the whole process.

Mr Olayinka Omidire | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Chapelhouse MG St Helens were great because they where so helpful and everything was explained really well. Steve was so kind and explained everything and was really helpful :)

Miss Nicola Cox | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston to anyone because the very friendly service and helpful experience

Mrs Karen Weaver | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Kia Southport because professional attitude of salesperson Mark and financial experience of Max. The stock availability and how they had been prepared inside and out, outstanding, my father has had 2 Kia cars through mobility with Chapelhouse, my wife has had 2 Suzuki ignis through chapelhouse, and I have now had 3 cars. I recommended both family members and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to friends and other family members. Thank you

Mr Graham Lambert | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston was great because the salesperson is friendly and helpful.

Miss W | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier were great because they handled my old car for me and dealt with the outstanding finance and explained how everything would work. I was very happy with how my salesman dealt with me and my family including my 12 month old son.

Mr Elliott Royall | 7th June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I was happy with the service at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens because I trust the Japanese car brand

Mrs Bozena Elzbieta Skotnicka | 5th June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia St Helens to a friend because the sales man Steve Siddell was very caring and helpful and took the time to explain everything in detail. A very good buying experience

Mrs Marilyn Woods | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston because there’s a wide range of vehicles and options to buy

Miss Samantha Bradley | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier because .The staff were very helpful and supportive nothing was too much trouble. Charlie had just returned to work after being furloughed but we took our time until we were satisfied with the deal. We had looked around various manufacturer's sites but were pleased with this one the cars inside and out looked really well maintained. The comfort of the car and what was on offer seemed very good for the price. I have in the past bought cars outright but I managed to sell my car locally so did not have a trade in vehicle; so I purchased the car using PCP and comparing it to other car deals it is very good value for a car with a 7 year warranty. I changed my mind about how many miles I wanted over a year and it was not trouble to Steve the manager. I was also impressed with the Service Plan offer that I have taken that up as well..

Mr David Greenhalgh | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I would recommend Chapelhouse MG Bolton to friends and family because they were professional, informative, helpful, and provided a first rate handover of my first fully electric car, explaining and demonstrating the charging process made me far more confident when doing it elsewhere.

Mr Paul W | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Bolton

I'd recommend Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier because they are friendly and good at explaining everything you need to know ,thank you

Mrs Susan Finch | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

My experience at Chapelhouse MG Southport was positive because the salesman, Colin Wagonmakers, was superb, he was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I recommended the car, MG ZS, to my ex wife and she has purchased one.

Mr Ronald Clatworthy | 2nd June 2021

Chapelhouse MG Southport

My experience at Chapelhouse Kia St Helens was cracking because Steve presented himself very well, and was we were greeted from the minute we stepped on the forecourt. Couldn’t be happier with my new car and the experience was made great with the help of Steve and providing all the important information needed and help with the purchase, I will return in the future to buy more vehicles!

Mr Elliott Hobbs | 1st June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport were helpful because the salesman Colin was extremely pleasant and helpful throughout the whole sale making it a very enjoyable experience, and reiterated that if I had any queries at all, he would be only too pleased to help.

Mrs Lin Garde | 1st June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia St Helens to a friend because very friendly staff and very good talking you through everything

Mr Graham Murphy | 1st June 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington was positive because Mike and Russ were extremely helpful and informative

Mrs Donna Frame | 1st June 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston because Michelle the sales lady was super friendly and non pushy but managed to give the information needed on the car with great ease, I wish all salespeople were as great as Michelle and I would def ask for her if I purchased another Suzuki.. only critique is that I got a call from a behind the scenes sales women who from what I gathered was trying to jump on the commission bandwagon taking it away from the salesperson who did all the work ( I declined her sales pitch )

Mrs Helen Slee-Haworth | 31st May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they left us to browse without hassling us and when approached were very friendly When it came time to choose a car they bent over backwards to help even helped trying to get through to the insurance company. A big thanks to Chris and Paul at chapelhouse blackburn Would highly recommend the staff at Blackburn branch..if we need another car or upgrade our swift we will not hesitate to go back and see Paul and Chris.. Thanks again boys.. 5 star

Mrs Elizabeth Shaw | 28th May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Blackburn

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport was fantastic because Colin was friendly and helpful and very pro-active in helping me find the right car for me.

Mrs M | 27th May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier because nikki was brilliant everything i needed to know she came up with the answers bubbly and very easy to talk to.

Mr Darren Clarke | 27th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

I'd suggest Chapelhouse MG St Helens to a friend because we have bought cars from chapelhouse for 24 years and have never been disappointed.

Mr R | 26th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd endorse Chapelhouse MG St Helens because they made buying a car easy.

Mr Stephen McArthur | 25th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Kia Southport and would recommend them because the service was excellent - informative and friendly without the usual ‘pushy’ sales tactics you can sometimes be subject to from other dealerships

Mrs Anne Percival | 25th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Kia Southport to friends and family because all staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Salesman went the extra mile to help me and this meant a lot.

Mr M | 25th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

I'd recommend Chapelhouse MG Southport to anyone because great service, great people, and easy and straight forward signing for a new car

Mr Carl Davies | 25th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG Southport

My experience at Chapelhouse Fiat Southport was positive because I was given good information by Colin all through the process of buying from Chapelhouse, friendly, answered all my questions, yet professional service, highly reccomend to friends and family

Mrs Karen Burgess | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Fiat Southport

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Kia Warrington to a friend because fantastic customer service

Mr M | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because they are tell you straight what each car as to offer and don't give silly price offers for your trade in.

Mrs H | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan and would recommend them because even though I wasn't spending a huge amount they still spent time with me. Nothing was too much trouble.

Miss Julie Butcher | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens because the car is what I was looking for and did not know til I spoke to the salesman he pointed me in the direction of the car and am very happy with it

Mr Stephen McKernan | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

The staff at Chapelhouse Kia Southport were good because they are extremely friendly, not pushy and it was a pleasure to deal with them.

Miss Ruth Jones | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

Chapelhouse MG Southport were great because Alan goes above and beyond his job. He is professional, courteous,always available to answer questions and queries. He really is the reason I bought my car from Chapelhouse. He never made me feel pressured or overwhelmed! Amazing ... honestly would recommend to anyone!

Mrs Sonia Rylands | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG Southport

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington was good because friendly helpful polite and professional salesman

Mrs Ann Parker | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse MG St Helens to friends and family because nothing was too much trouble for them, great experience from start to finish!

Miss Julie Greenall | 24th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I would recommend Chapelhouse MG St Helens to friends and family because the service that I was given was amazing. Paul Hutton was very helpful, explained everything so that I had a thorough understanding of the car I was buying and all possible finance options

Mr Philip Mdsin | 22nd May 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Kia Southport was memorable because they were very helpful, informative and a pleasure to deal with

Mr Kevin Lloyd | 21st May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

I'd endorse Chapelhouse Kia Southport because their salesmen can be trusted

Mr Peter Howarth | 19th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

Very satisfied I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier to friends and family because they were all so friendly especially nikki who went the extra mile to make sure i got the car of my dreams

Mrs Julie Davies | 19th May 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Good service and quality cars offered

Miramar Jackson | 19th May 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ENTER YOUR DETAILS AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL BE IN TOUCH.

By submitting your details you are indicating consent to being contacted for your request. If you consent to receive marketing messages from Chapelhouse by post, telephone, fax, email and SMS please indicate this by ticking the box to confirm.

DON'T WORRY, WE WON'T CONTACT YOU UNLESS YOU ASK US TO AND WE WON'T SHARE YOUR DETAILS WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Back To Top