Latest Chapelhouse Car Sales Reviews from Customers

Here you'll find our 100 of our most recent reviews for our Chapelhouse dealerships. You can read more on our review site from JudgeService.

We take great pride in our reviews and take the time to deal with each customer to the very best of our ability. When we say that our name means a great deal, that's because we keep our customers at the heart of our company. We've been a part of our local communities for nearly 30 years, and we are proud to showcase our exceptionally high level of customer service.

We have received over 6,000 reviews and are pleased to say that REAL customers complete the surveys. You can trust that we you're in safe hand when dealing with Chapelhouse.

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens was positive because the Swift i bought was the exact specification and color that my son wanted. I am not so sure about the warranty as when i asked they said it was a Suzuki warranty but i later found out it was their own, and is not much use to me as i live in Cornwall. I think that the warranty should have been better explained. It might be the case that i can use it locally. The salesman Steve picked me up from the rail station and made me feel welcome. Over all i would recommend Chapelhouse as they did not let me down as did another large dealership. PS my son loves the car supplied by Chapelhouse.

Mr Mark Turner | 9th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Very satisfied My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was memorable because we received excellent customer service, great choice of cars, and we got a good deal for a great car.

Mr Stephen Presho | 9th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Very satisfied I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because they were very professional and listened to what I wanted . Covid safe too!

Mrs | 9th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens was positive because the Swift i bought was the exact specification and color that my son wanted. I am not so sure about the warranty as when i asked they said it was a Suzuki warranty but i later found out it was their own, and is not much use to me as i live in Cornwall. I think that the warranty should have been better explained. It might be the case that i can use it locally. The salesman Steve picked me up from the rail station and made me feel welcome. Over all i would recommend Chapelhouse as they did not let me down as did another large dealership. PS my son loves the car supplied by Chapelhouse.

Mr Mark Turner | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens were great because Steve was super friendly and helpful and he didn't pressure me at all

Miss Rebecca Miles | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Kia St Helens because the sales person was very helpful

Mrs Lynn Davies | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens because staff were attentive, informed and very helpful. Discussed vehicle options and affordability without being overly pushy. Special mention to Mel who provided fantastic customer service.

Mrs Beverley Maddison | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because they were very professional and listened to what I wanted . Covid safe too!

Mrs | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was memorable because we received excellent customer service, great choice of cars, and we got a good deal for a great car.

Mr Stephen Presho | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Brilliant dealership. Staff are fantastic including Rebecca who is one of the customer service team. Nothing was too much trouble. Service is amazing. Been with them for 9 years. Will be getting my next car from them tooF09F918DF09F9882

catherine murray | 8th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was memorable because we received excellent customer service, great choice of cars, and we got a good deal for a great car.

Mr Stephen Presho | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens were great because Steve was super friendly and helpful and he didn't pressure me at all

Miss Rebecca Miles | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

I'd definitely recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan because they were very professional and listened to what I wanted . Covid safe too!

Mrs C | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens because staff were attentive, informed and very helpful. Discussed vehicle options and affordability without being overly pushy. Special mention to Mel who provided fantastic customer service.

Mrs Beverley Maddison | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Kia St Helens because the sales person was very helpful

Mrs Lynn Davies | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were great because they helped me make the purchase from out of the area.

Mrs Carole Smith | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Very satisfied Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were great because they helped me make the purchase from out of the area.

Mrs Carole Smith | 7th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Very satisfied Chapelhouse Kia Warrington staff were good because they provided me with a beautiful new car that I am extremely happy with. Thank you Mat.

Ms Debbie Bonugli | 6th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Spoke to Mel on the phone who then sent me a couple of videos answering my queries and showing me around the zs model. We then arranged a safe viewing. Mel was really attentive and pleasant, and I took delivery of my new car a couple of weeks ago. Mel also quickly resolved a little snag on a used vehicle previously bought from the Wigan branch which they had repeatedly failed to resolve. Excellent! Thanks Mel F09F988A

Beverley Maddison | 6th April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan were great because they helped me make the purchase from out of the area.

Mrs Carole Smith | 5th April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Very helpful and polite

Roy Mansfield | 5th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington staff were good because they provided me with a beautiful new car that I am extremely happy with. Thank you Mat.

Ms Debbie Bonugli | 5th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington staff were good because they provided me with a beautiful new car that I am extremely happy with. Thank you Mat.

Ms Debbie Bonugli | 4th April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

My experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was memorable because .the dealer are made it all easy for us

Mr Tony Hutton | 4th April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was memorable because .the dealer are made it all easy for us

Mr Tony Hutton | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was cracking because i had the boss

Mr Keith Russell | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

Dealt with service department..very professional and helpful..All work done on time and I will definitely be back

Mick Berry | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Warrington

Very satisfied I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens to a friend because good professional service. Salesman clearly explained everything. Happy, would definitely use this company again.

Mr Alan Dillon | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Very satisfied I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens because I was made to feel at ease. Mr Roy Denham was very professional and made my experience brilliant. Since buying a car from mr Denham my son as bought one too from Mr Denham. Great service with both cars thank you

Mrs Helen Hannaford | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Very satisfied I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan and would recommend them because they were able to work with me to find the best options.I felt like they were genuinely helpful and transparent with finance.

Mrs | 3rd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Fiat Southport to a friend because I was happy with the service and suggest my friends give them a try.

Miss | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse Fiat Southport

A really good experience at Chapelhouse, lots of clear and useful information given and the use of videos of the cars to help in decision making was a really nice touch.

Mrs | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

The experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was good because Melanie The sales person was patient understanding and most of all not pushy and was a great help

Mrs Angela Jones | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan and would recommend them because they were able to work with me to find the best options. I felt like they were genuinely helpful and transparent with finance.

Mrs | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens because I was made to feel at ease. Mr Roy Denham was very professional and made my experience brilliant. Since buying a car from mr Denham my son as bought one too from Mr Denham. Great service with both cars thank you

Mrs Helen Hannaford | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens to a friend because good professional service. Salesman clearly explained everything. Happy, would definitely use this company again.

Mr Alan Dillon | 2nd April 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was cracking because i had the boss

Mr Keith Russell | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens to a friend because good professional service. Salesman clearly explained everything. Happy, would definitely use this company again.

Mr Alan Dillon | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I had a great experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens because I was made to feel at ease. Mr Roy Denham was very professional and made my experience brilliant. Since buying a car from mr Denham my son as bought one too from Mr Denham. Great service with both cars thank you

Mrs Helen Hannaford | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I was pleased with Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan and would recommend them because they were able to work with me to find the best options. I felt like they were genuinely helpful and transparent with finance.

Mrs M | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

The experience at Chapelhouse MG St Helens was good because Melanie The sales person was patient understanding and most of all not pushy and was a great help

Mrs Angela Jones | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Fiat Southport to a friend because I was happy with the service and suggest my friends give them a try.

Miss F | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Fiat Southport

The experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport was fantastic because they are so friendly and the car is absolutely perfect for me. Very happy with it.

Mrs Tracy Oliveira | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Southport

A really good experience at Chapelhouse, lots of clear and useful information given and the use of videos of the cars to help in decision making was a really nice touch.

Mrs D | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

Couldn't do enough. Mel was very attentive, helpful and friendly and did her best to get me a competitive deal. Happy with my new mg so far.

Beverley Maddison | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse MG Wigan Pier

Couldn't do enough. Very attentive, helpful and friendly. Worked hard to give me a competitive deal.

Beverley Maddison | 31st March 2021

Chapelhouse Kia St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was positive because the staff were knowledgeable, courteous, polite, clearly explained things and kept me updated.

Mrs Sue Ryan | 29th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Very satisfied My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was positive because the staff were knowledgeable, courteous, polite, clearly explained things and kept me updated.

Mrs Sue Ryan | 29th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Great service from all the staff and services and repairs completed wih no problems.

Melvine Bradley | 27th March 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan was positive because the staff were knowledgeable, courteous, polite, clearly explained things and kept me updated.

Mrs Sue Ryan | 26th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Wigan

Bought a new car through lockdown and the sales guy was called Asif, he couldn't do enough for us and everything went through smoothly, I don't usually recommend people but he was great.

GUy BUckley | 26th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Preston

Nice helpful friendly staff

trish brookes | 26th March 2021

Chapelhouse Kia Southport

Very satisfied I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton to a friend because great service very reasonable priced cars very helpfull and friendly staff

Mr Stuart Hodge | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

Very satisfied I'd recommend Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton because Salesman Chris and Steve very helpful and very knowledgeable.

Mr David Fish | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

I was pleased with Chapelhouse MG St Helens and would recommend them because Steve was really helpful and went above and beyond to find me my perfect car

Miss Ann Edwards | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse MG St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens to a friend because very good servie nothings to much trouble very pleasant time.

Mr John Goult | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens was memorable because this is my second suzuki swift hybrid I have bought of chapplehouse st helens in the past couple of months very impressed with the knowledge the sales man chris had of the vehicle and went through everything with me from start to finish would recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a car i have purchased of other main dealers in the area and they don't come close to chaplehouse great company and very good after sales really look after you will definitely stay with this company

Mr Carl Sheffield | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Very satisfied I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens to a friend because very good servie nothings to much trouble very pleasant time.

Mr John Goult | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

Very satisfied My experience at Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens was memorable because this is my second suzuki swift hybrid I have bought of chapplehouse st helens in the past couple of months very impressed with the knowledge the sales man chris had of the vehicle and went through everything with me from start to finish would recommend this company to anyone thinking of buying a car i have purchased of other main dealers in the area and they don't come close to chaplehouse great company and very good after sales really look after you will definitely stay with this company

Mr Carl Sheffield | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki St Helens

I'd suggest Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton to a friend because great service very reasonable priced cars very helpfull and friendly staff

Mr Stuart Hodge | 24th March 2021

Chapelhouse Suzuki Bolton

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

ENTER YOUR DETAILS AND ONE OF OUR TEAM WILL BE IN TOUCH.

By submitting your details you are indicating consent to being contacted for your request. If you consent to receive marketing messages from Chapelhouse by post, telephone, fax, email and SMS please indicate this by ticking the box to confirm.

DON'T WORRY, WE WON'T CONTACT YOU UNLESS YOU ASK US TO AND WE WON'T SHARE YOUR DETAILS WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Back To Top